Fix for bugfix in test 2-14.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 16:28:13 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 19:36:52 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commit499c16319ed258857063733a3ab7ca64860597de
treeabcf869ac937ca8eb1ea241e64acd00d0c554e42
parenta7264f555f70cb60a8cb04e9def56041bb095567
Fix for bugfix in test 2-14.
testsuite/src/dyninst/dyninst_comp.C