Export r_debug from the RTlib on Linux and
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 19:10:39 +0000 (13:10 -0600)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:18:35 +0000 (09:18 -0600)
commit48e3b2ff1941eeda7de933a40a81498e8c685f66
tree8a616a3d37572ed5f93cad32c3becbe2fed61cc1
parentecf5b1e76cbce8d738f9a8a7f721ae763326b9e3
Export r_debug from the RTlib on Linux and
verify that it's properly present before trying to use.
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTfreebsd.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTlinux.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTposix.c