Changes for library versioning; verified on linux/x86_64 and AIX
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:04:33 +0000 (14:04 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:52:30 +0000 (10:52 -0600)
commit48dc7a054f6e18c95e90469137ba9a7c048a8f11
tree4008c04f478d03213ee572d51c5378bb434333e1
parentb064747504f43d58d7e238b23fc5b8f5aa0e76bc
Changes for library versioning; verified on linux/x86_64 and AIX
common/make.module.tmpl
dyninstAPI/make.module.tmpl
dyninstAPI/src/freebsd.C
dyninstAPI/src/linux-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/solaris.C
dyninstAPI_RT/make.module.tmpl
dyninstAPI_RT/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/Makefile
dyninstAPI_RT/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
make.library.tmpl