Add initial code for power 32 semantics and symbolic expansion for power 64
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:13:07 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:51:24 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit48809444117b8463a20a6c840aa31a7648081e3c
tree6e36fdc596b7c02dd87f4ff1ec41433ad40c7083
parenta89ef4bf85eb9447eca213e0b767780df221eb0b
Add initial code for power 32 semantics and symbolic expansion for power 64
18 files changed:
common/h/dyn_regs.h
dataflowAPI/rose/powerpcInstructionSemantics.h [deleted file]
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherARM64.C
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherPowerpc.C [new file with mode: 0644]
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherPowerpc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/Registers.C
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/Registers.h
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/SymEvalSemantics.C
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/SymEvalSemantics.h
dataflowAPI/src/ExpressionConversionVisitor.C
dataflowAPI/src/RoseImpl.C
dataflowAPI/src/RoseInsnFactory.C
dataflowAPI/src/SymEval.C
dataflowAPI/src/SymbolicExpansion.C
dataflowAPI/src/SymbolicExpansion.h
dataflowAPI/src/convertOpcodes.C
external/rose/powerpcInstructionEnum.h
parseAPI/CMakeLists.txt