Fix vpadd decoding. Clean up control flow target logic and shared pointer constructio...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:01:02 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:57:30 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
commit47fcd14d8308a5485e1e8483604358d74a1cabe0
tree6d5ef3580188200fad49d736118cf85769e0dab0
parent6caf5fd91bcc8cd933be23029101d519136073b0
Fix vpadd decoding. Clean up control flow target logic and shared pointer construction/return. Fix bits of tail call logic. Fix unsafe string usage in DwarfWalker. Ensure RTlib builds as a dependency of Dyninst so that dyninstAPI and dyninstAPI-install targets work properly.
12 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
common/h/entryIDs.h
common/src/arch-x86.C
dataflowAPI/rose/x86_64InstructionSemantics.h
dataflowAPI/src/Absloc.C
instructionAPI/src/Immediate.C
instructionAPI/src/Instruction.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C
parseAPI/src/BoundFactCalculator.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTablePred.C
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.C
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.h