Ensure that instruction instances have the correct addresses.
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:50:17 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 18:45:38 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
commit47e26bf3a66229abd138df0613dea05f15de7b74
treeddeec25b7e5e014165472ca3e5206aae2d479b99
parentcde283e593568a6306c93132d2d6cffbef3f900f
Ensure that instruction instances have the correct addresses.
dyninstAPI/src/function.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.h