Update springboard generation to take function and priority
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:41:15 +0000 (11:41 -0600)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit468ad004186da215300ede328222370ade42df25
treeab7e90d3141e894c78de1b68adca4263381304af
parente9b143e24c022e907e06d88bb29b619f88e41062
Update springboard generation to take function and priority
information into account when checking for springboard conflicts.
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Springboard.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Springboard.h