Label Stackwalker frames with outgoing stepper
authorTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:01:43 +0000 (11:01 -0600)
committerTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 18:56:39 +0000 (12:56 -0600)
commit4528aa049b4b3343787315e6e725f488a858afa5
tree90d69624e337ef33e0c6f96ad298835effc1768c
parentfd7c1f79a6dfe0138e8d554909399bb55b118ca6
Label Stackwalker frames with outgoing stepper
12 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_thread.C
dyninstAPI/src/frame.C
dyninstAPI/src/frame.h
dyninstAPI/src/linux-power.C
dyninstAPI/src/linux-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/linux.h
dyninstAPI/src/vxworks.C
dyninstAPI/src/vxworks.h
stackwalk/h/frame.h
stackwalk/src/frame.C
stackwalk/src/walker.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/test_stack_4.C