Define cap_stack_mods and properly limit stack mods to x86,x86_64
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 22 May 2015 14:05:25 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:58:58 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
commit4311caecb0010b8cc3898f0f47e3553476ad442d
tree6823e9af84c29ac4272658c6edd45a5f4271a474
parentf1d6ae78e50ea0db69396858b191e2ab6310acf0
Define cap_stack_mods and properly limit stack mods to x86,x86_64
cmake/cap_arch_def.cmake
dyninstAPI/CMakeLists.txt
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_function.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Movement-adhoc.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Movement-adhoc.h
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Widgets/StackModWidget.C
dyninstAPI/src/ast.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.h