Autoconf fixes: ia64 platform typo, export more standard directories; configure rebui...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 20:26:06 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:39:30 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit42324fd5da47f649923485aecefed3e4e1026c05
tree5bb37ced04a9b38cafc578e769ffcf8166cdf20d
parent8da2918aad328d6c0cc77640f0a0f372e068ca93
Autoconf fixes: ia64 platform typo, export more standard directories; configure rebuilt as a result.
autodyninst/make.config.local.in
configure
configure.in