Removed slicing check for "skipRegs".
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 20:34:56 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 20:40:17 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit41f7fccd56eaaf6a07753360cc3395364eae28b3
tree1a4e663175b7c6430abb24099218812944ca695a
parent3a6ad66df7294417cf61618acdcfcc0fecccb045
Removed slicing check for "skipRegs".

Instruction displacement updates were being incorrectly calculated
for registers labeled as skipRegs.  Simply labeling such registers
as non-skipRegs fixes the issue.  Fixes #113.
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Movement-adhoc.C
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackAccess.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.C