Build fix: don't use non-standard hash extensions for GCC 4.3 and up.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:22:38 +0000 (11:22 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 16:31:53 +0000 (10:31 -0600)
commit41c13014727d5dcc612ad82548e322a9ae390266
tree965ae39419f78d8c911a8f1cacfe706961ca5929
parentcfe28749495ab0b1d8e21799534182ee836059f9
Build fix: don't use non-standard hash extensions for GCC 4.3 and up.
depGraphAPI/src/analyzeDDG.h