Elf_X fix: caching would lead to using the information for the wrong file if we had...
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 22:41:21 +0000 (16:41 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 22:49:48 +0000 (16:49 -0600)
commit414c28864526fa9e10f5ff8639e55d9ea2ad69d7
tree19110f01fd755f2cc3c6f80ce049158d9c8ba8ea
parent00e3a6a6138fec090988a5d1dc4bde966c4988e2
Elf_X fix: caching would lead to using the information for the wrong file if we had duplicate names (e.g., two archives with identically-named .o files)
elf/h/Elf_X.h
elf/src/Elf_X.C