Stackwalker makefile fixes: bump major version to 8, only use libelf through the...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 21:00:39 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 20:45:32 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
commit3fbaa5bdec3d2110614a4329d5986001c6823425
tree2a7981969a68bbc5ed872f89cd698ef96d00e965
parenta460d46b826777c4e851aa773b8d16a6d3d76488
Stackwalker makefile fixes: bump major version to 8, only use libelf through the wrapper library rather than directly.
stackwalk/make.module.tmpl