1. More strict check when searching for the instruction that spills register to stack
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:53:17 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:51:21 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit3e83b78911b2792a8f7dff2fb4545db7891280a1
tree4e53671db2ec16858ba4a0628cb815340549b93c
parent6ac4c79b4bb2f247034145202225c1af1082e18f
1. More strict check when searching for the instruction that spills register to stack
2. Add code for checking jump target for variable argument functions
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.h