Prototype of ParseAPI modification callback system; still needs work but compiles...
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 31 May 2011 15:36:54 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 31 May 2011 17:42:37 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
commit3e17ec8affee6966bbc17e639a594be3de30986b
treea9ac6d6e643f11fbaf8cd672235bc0d85992c6b2
parent3e88339c6007fa3b42b07b36b76664a24fc7cc2a
Prototype of ParseAPI modification callback system; still needs work but compiles and is structured correctly.
28 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_module.C
dyninstAPI/src/Parsing.C
dyninstAPI/src/Parsing.h
dyninstAPI/src/block.C
dyninstAPI/src/block.h
dyninstAPI/src/edge.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.h
dyninstAPI/src/mapped_object.C
dyninstAPI/src/mapped_object.h
dyninstAPI/src/parse-cfg.C
dyninstAPI/src/parse-cfg.h
dyninstAPI/src/symtab.C
dyninstAPI/src/symtab.h
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/h/CFGFactory.h
parseAPI/h/CodeObject.h
parseAPI/h/ParseCallback.h
parseAPI/make.module.tmpl
parseAPI/parseAPI.vcproj
parseAPI/src/Block.C
parseAPI/src/CFGFactory.C
parseAPI/src/CodeObject.C
parseAPI/src/Function.C
parseAPI/src/ParseCallback.C [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/ParseData.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.h