Move to ProcControl synchronous IRPC mechanism
authorunknown <bernat@antonio.ad.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 29 May 2012 15:16:33 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:44:52 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commit3df9cde5aea66fadf5d3fef584ed8265b5f70f71
treeeb5abe57e849ff22845ccf05c5d160b3295a893b
parent775a8e52552db64dcb4cf7f74e9e0ae7f47c1ce7
Move to ProcControl synchronous IRPC mechanism
dyninstAPI/src/pcProcess.C
proccontrol/src/process.C