Remove EDX from x86 return registers.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:45:57 +0000 (08:45 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 22:23:48 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
commit3da53fcc59e5c74570d4c6d34f62a02e047c0423
treec06dad7fbf850bb96b6ca76aa49ab7067b846032
parent5dbfd782233d0e8d5f7d0dd7dc6466d0d2f5e5b2
Remove EDX from x86 return registers.

While RDX is considered a secondary return register in x86_64, EDX
is not considered a secondary return register in x86.
dataflowAPI/src/ABI.C