Address some issues found by coverity (3/3)
authorWilliam Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:38:21 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 21:55:15 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
commit3c999946a7675176407889a506691a3fa688adfe
tree2d4c1182a5b0b00054f5ea439b3d80a5996900da
parentb9deffd3579b5f883c54db0867db95f12242df46
Address some issues found by coverity (3/3)

Fixes one instance of SIZECHECK (CWE-131)
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTthread.c