Bug fix: bo, bi can be 0 but we need to pass them in anyway...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 17:11:13 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:50:26 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
commit3c4d74f9feac23b05fcb1e02c8014dbb8e51c8a7
tree53698c91bc3874184c91f1db10f5d7ec3633b523
parentc274b012bc2eee45bba96cbaa6e45733a127f92b
Bug fix: bo, bi can be 0 but we need to pass them in anyway...
symEval/src/SymEval.C