Fix indirect jumps in variable argument functions, where there is no memory read
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 17 May 2017 14:32:16 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:51:16 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit3bd62f77a0e85cfb40ca047a8151597e4308c66e
tree9c6cb238745a643df9bedf1f3def3e9370f17bc7
parent6e7a1915750385cb4ff14a2a30d1310e8df464a0
Fix indirect jumps in variable argument functions, where there is no memory read
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.h