Fixing some bugs. Including, among others, module language determination and parsing...
authorSasha Nicolas <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 23:27:52 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerSasha Nicolas <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:27:38 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit3a7d20c3f2d390c77674325b0434d446bde623c8
tree2c51321a9cd84f9d97e9c0253ad8f1d28aad0882
parent095e526d00f4f8cc93a2d9f6109c3b1d324a8e6e
Fixing some bugs. Including, among others, module language determination and parsing global symbol modules.

Fixing parseLineInfoForCU function. Still miss a snippet.

Fixing some logical comparisons due to diferent meaning of return status
between the libraries libdw and libdwarf.
dwarf/h/dwarfHandle.h
dwarf/src/dwarfHandle.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.C
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.h