temporarily disable broken clang build (#85)
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 03:57:20 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
committerBill Williams <wwilliam47@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 03:57:20 +0000 (22:57 -0500)
commit3a60d9468f9bb93f2009c35be1e2713544d1fbb0
tree25c7ef856635b73722b45c30b6082ab3a0aa635c
parent1bad741aab411f7470d5d41a8d6daa9342ceac77
temporarily disable broken clang build (#85)
.travis.yml