Fix test_relocations and test_instruction_profile to consider Ubuntu 12.04's multiple...
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:45:32 +0000 (13:45 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 16:24:02 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
commit39f788f3054d4d99fba1c6e5f6af6e0894239039
tree8ebb716310e2e3ab47682a913b3801bef12c5318
parent71bbd36243518d56809062f8d334d8946fbe56aa
Fix test_relocations and test_instruction_profile to consider Ubuntu 12.04's multiple libc locations
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_profile.C
testsuite/src/symtab/test_relocations.C