Reenable conversion to signed int for MachRegister, now that we've converted and...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:23:29 +0000 (12:23 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:38:14 +0000 (11:38 -0600)
commit39a2493b229d75688373f8e7bd52de4cea65e150
tree59ee5a98d041f8a88a94df52213cda81d54f38a8
parent93dfc387d3c1bd0dee776f36b9e4d88a3fe0a21f
Reenable conversion to signed int for MachRegister, now that we've converted and nobody can do anything too stupid.
common/src/dyn_regs.C
dynutil/h/dyn_regs.h