Use the new immediate types for condition codes and prefetch operation types.
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:55:29 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:45:21 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commit396829cf809fe0514c8b972680ef43bce84ac48e
tree95eca43753260e0a3e2de464faaea92a95bfd94f
parent13f3a821892b210bd6c85f8edaba80267f585e3c
Use the new immediate types for condition codes and prefetch operation types.
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-aarch64.C