Improved handling of sign/zero extends.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 18:08:51 +0000 (12:08 -0600)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:33:20 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commit38e1aaf319ca491d2686ddffdb18cbece5d7bee1
tree3ad337d4344a4b0766bab550d3fef66cc0e6a67c
parent88cb7380c82641c17be1a41b25e39e317b016049
Improved handling of sign/zero extends.

Extended memory-tracking to include sign/zero extends, made sign/
zero extends from topped locations yield topped values, and
implemented better handling of CBW and CWDE instructions.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C