Implement basic syscall handling in StackAnalysis.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:09:33 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:12:57 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
commit3868dcc2294ec5cecf30da516a21d3624673b51c
tree982690a9a144fe88392bb49ea6a277e41c2a7acb
parent23e06914110b0090354f9d1864f06bc2f3e5cb01
Implement basic syscall handling in StackAnalysis.

Overwrite return registers and caller-save registers with TOP.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C