1. Fix tail call identification on power: tail call can target FEP or FEP + 8
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:40:11 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:03:52 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
commit3714412b11cba651806dd8be82d34b3b30d9c1c3
treeda7a9fc6d10afb7d21548bdc40cdffcc3e149f98
parent4875ba0df882602566e8cbc74c5802b14f996835
1. Fix tail call identification on power: tail call can target FEP or FEP + 8
2. Add class IA_x86, IA_power, IA_aarch64 to represent architecture specifics. These classes all extend IA_IAPI and are chosen at runtime depending on the arch enum of the analysis binary
3. Delete no longer used jump table heuristics
29 files changed:
parseAPI/CMakeLists.txt
parseAPI/src/Block.C
parseAPI/src/CodeObject.C
parseAPI/src/CodeSource.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.h
parseAPI/src/IA_aarch64.C
parseAPI/src/IA_aarch64Details.C [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/IA_aarch64Details.h [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/IA_platformDetails.h [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/IA_platformDetailsFactory.C [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/IA_power.C
parseAPI/src/IA_power.h
parseAPI/src/IA_powerDetails.C [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/IA_powerDetails.h [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C
parseAPI/src/IA_x86Details.C [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/IA_x86Details.h [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/InstructionSource-aarch64.C [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/InstructionSource-power.C [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/InstructionSource-x86.C [deleted file]
parseAPI/src/ParseData.C
parseAPI/src/ParseData.h
parseAPI/src/Parser-speculative.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.h
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.C
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.h