Cleans out unnecessary files inadvertently left by previous commit. Fixes a dynC...
authorDavid Aeschlimann <daeschli@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:55:42 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
committerDavid Aeschlimann <daeschli@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:57:45 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
commit35dbbcbb0b1e35ca794ba684344030dda21a7831
tree7785b092dc9b97baa75a19a4f43bd4e783ab08e1
parentf092f9aa3a39cae6c32f915039ea16b9e88211d5
Cleans out unnecessary files inadvertently left by previous commit. Fixes a dynC test.

 LocalWords:  dynC
12 files changed:
dynC_API/h/dynC.tab.h
dynC_API/src/C.l
dynC_API/src/C.y
dynC_API/src/cmd.l [deleted file]
dynC_API/src/cmd.y [deleted file]
dynC_API/src/cmdline.l [deleted file]
dynC_API/src/cmdline.y [deleted file]
dynC_API/src/dynC.tab.C
dynC_API/src/lex.dynC.C
dynC_API/src/symtab.h [deleted file]
dynC_API/tests/testMutator.cpp
dynC_API/tests/testStatements