Add support for indirect relocations in static binary rewriting
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:20:53 +0000 (13:20 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:41:21 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
commit35d339eaddd7785725a60ace5100157de04c100c
treebe300808358906378235f2b6f5e92ea35fa48693
parent430beb00617447c91815d5526f37949cc2fa2a9f
Add support for indirect relocations in static binary rewriting
dyninstAPI/src/parse-x86.C
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTstatic_ctors_dtors-x86.c
symtabAPI/h/Symbol.h
symtabAPI/src/LinkMap.h
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Symbol.C
symtabAPI/src/Symtab.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic-x86.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic.h