SymEval for POWER: WIP
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:52:36 +0000 (11:52 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:34:41 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
commit35d3192cfa05f95addbea526ecada74bdcbf3f85
treede1b65eaf516c226b4d44780c2e51f7eebdaa42d
parenta9a0428becee27ddecd69bc432e60fb8ca41306e
SymEval for POWER: WIP
15 files changed:
symEval/h/SymEval.h
symEval/ppc32_linux/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/rose/SgAsmExpression.h
symEval/rose/SgAsmPowerpcInstruction.h [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/rose/conversions.h
symEval/rose/powerpcInstructionEnum.h [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/rose/powerpcInstructionSemantics.h [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/src/RoseImpl.C
symEval/src/SymEval.C
symEval/src/SymEvalPolicy.C
symEval/src/SymEvalPolicy.h
symEval/src/convertOpcodes.C
symEval/src/templates.C [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/tests/inst2ast/Makefile
symEval/tests/inst2ast/inst2ast.C