Add .note.GNU-stack sections to RT assembly files to allow for non-executable stacks...
authorMatthew LeGendre <legendre1@llnl.gov>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:03:48 +0000 (10:03 -0800)
committerMatthew LeGendre <legendre1@llnl.gov>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:23:30 +0000 (10:23 -0800)
commit342b00db51a08fda6a94a334fdbd453ed2e014a4
treee32f8a0ec38b43b08e9a7d0baf5aa217907378b2
parent6087028b8320102cb637702e4abbf211b657788f
Add .note.GNU-stack sections to RT assembly files to allow for non-executable stacks in rewritten binaries.
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTsigill-x86.S
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTsignal-x86.S
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTsignal-x86_64.S
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTspace-smallmem.s
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTspace.S
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTthread-power-asm.s
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTthread-powerpc-asm.S
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTtlsgetaddr-x86.S
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTtlsgetaddr-x86_64.S
dyninstAPI_RT/src/libSpace.s
dyninstAPI_RT/src/libSpace64.s