Object-nt: implement getArch
authorRafael Stahl <rafael_stahl@t-online.de>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerRafael Stahl <rafael_stahl@t-online.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 22:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commit3335ea9706962bd1e895e96daf751b1b21e5bba1
tree1cf3601215e70eea32e26f8eb446a1d660487706
parent6c10d55c94984a057a07de8283d35b35213a91f5
Object-nt: implement getArch
symtabAPI/src/Object-nt.C