build: add pr 496 patch
authorLER0ever <etasry@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:19:14 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
committerLER0ever <etasry@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:52:19 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
commit3205b00f459da7779ea7f30c9109b37afc01bf35
treef87c535616cc2dad19b266ca86e1280ac8131f75
parent9f9f122b21f2eaee7ca2a2dd53e8ed83b8eb2de8
build: add pr 496 patch
.gitignore
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/packages.cmake
cmake/shared.cmake
common/src/headers.h
common/src/linuxHeaders.h
examples/CMakeLists.txt