Separate Stackwalker frame steppers for Dyninst static and dynamic instrumentation
authorTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 19:07:09 +0000 (13:07 -0600)
committerTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:03:53 +0000 (14:03 -0600)
commit31cf62475511ecd71d77767a7f094386e79594db
tree5c99b3d1139b45d34afebf0e08a13f83499be582
parentb722510d5219e5bdc6a09d6a225f430580c94bee
Separate Stackwalker frame steppers for Dyninst static and dynamic instrumentation
dyninstAPI/src/frame.C
dyninstAPI/src/pcProcess.C
dyninstAPI/src/pcProcess.h
stackwalk/h/framestepper.h
stackwalk/src/framestepper.C
stackwalk/src/sw.h
stackwalk/src/x86-swk.C