Dead thread fix.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:15:33 +0000 (14:15 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:38:13 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
commit3105656f9ed77d54d255bf8d5d9779879185a750
tree023a190c6c6e2434a116b9eabf1b986e050d37a2
parenta7671c9b5dd0a5d571eb909fbc3d1c737748065c
Dead thread fix.
proccontrol/src/linux.C
proccontrol/src/procpool.C
proccontrol/src/procpool.h