Improved PC error return codes when doing operations on exited threads.
authorMatthew LeGendre <legendre1@llnl.gov>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:09:13 +0000 (10:09 -0800)
committerMatthew LeGendre <legendre1@llnl.gov>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:23:31 +0000 (10:23 -0800)
commit30b1cb35ac7474be641920dda4f5faf46bbc47f8
tree0a6175e02bf846700e0f276f2353d597b35e0d3c
parent06f6c0abea33b5771ed259731183ea567730a016
Improved PC error return codes when doing operations on exited threads.
proccontrol/src/linux.C