Revert to dumb pointers for compatibility within line info interfaces, but add Ptr...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:51:42 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 17:05:27 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
commit30a3a26778a8ffba01ecb0886b48d4d49b0c8202
tree26f33b34ee6a97554237b98e467d7d61481ca37b
parentc48ebb256caf5880f7cfc07946ee9aec87b00a01
Revert to dumb pointers for compatibility within line info interfaces, but add Ptr/ConstPtr typedefs.
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_statement.h
symtabAPI/h/Module.h