Stop following catch edges during stack analysis.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:01:29 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 22:23:49 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
commit2e8bc43db402435281454adbc64c2010a134d13e
treebf16f9d7f696a08563122380b6ac12a884e777e4
parent3da53fcc59e5c74570d4c6d34f62a02e047c0423
Stop following catch edges during stack analysis.

Following catch edges results in garbage stack analysis results
since our current CFGs simply place catch edges at exit points of
the function.  In reality such edges do not exist.
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Movement-adhoc.C