Use provided names for PLT functions, if available.
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:08:45 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:13:34 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commit2d664e61c06081c4a855a331478c736187d044fc
treedb64efaacfc8d4d7859b4800b948d345f62b8a31
parentb19703c6eca106ddd024598b0668bc69450fed9d
Use provided names for PLT functions, if available.

During parsing, calls through the PLT lead to creation of functions
for the PLT entry stubs. These functions were getting the standard
targ* names we give to recursively discovered functions, which names
can be highly annoying when you KNOW that the real name of the PLT
entry in question exists RIGHT THERE in the symbol table. This commit
does the Right Thing.
parseAPI/src/Parser.C