DwarfWalker now ignores a lowpc/highpc entry of (0,0) and hands it back as "failed...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:03:16 +0000 (14:03 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 17:13:05 +0000 (11:13 -0600)
commit2ce139aea168dd1fab7bbcfdec94b773d9b7731f
tree13384ab66272f8cadea1552a0831c75c158c5d44
parentf158e967c532e8f171094e965286f883bbccc3a8
DwarfWalker now ignores a lowpc/highpc entry of (0,0) and hands it back as "failed to parse"; it's never meaningful DWARF and we shouldn't pretend it is.
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.C