added branch reg for emulated ss
authorSteve <songxi.buaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 18:54:59 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerSteve <songxi.buaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 02:54:02 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
commit2b186931a8b6ea30987b4683bad57a3f3e895635
tree254993ab79f100bef99049754c70c39de01d5e43
parentb0ced1cb30c58881ea4db4c0c0deb1eac102f437
added branch reg for emulated ss
common/h/dyn_regs.h
common/src/arch-aarch64.C
common/src/arch-aarch64.h
common/src/dyn_regs.C
proccontrol/src/arm_process.C
proccontrol/src/int_thread_db.C