Build fixes for PPC/Linux.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 5 May 2010 16:02:20 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 5 May 2010 16:03:51 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
commit2846bec03e9d3717161bb59f02bcdb15f5673460
tree7a7b94e26a8c38eb71396c1933d8baedc1f9d1a8
parent6e2605b52510ece91c4744ad3ef989be6d73f2de
Build fixes for PPC/Linux.
instructionAPI/ppc32_linux/Makefile
instructionAPI/ppc64_linux/Makefile