Decode immediates in makeSIB as signed
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:25:52 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:39:38 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
commit282e1334c60e5977361bcef7d56ecd6331ac727c
tree1215b02a89d0d5f7e8c246eda7465394942479d7
parent70927f64e12b5faaf5c1b625924e76fd3fa3a71f
Decode immediates in makeSIB as signed
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C