IAPI/Power to dyn_regs based register IDs; liveness with cheap hack GPR conversion.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:15:32 +0000 (12:15 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:37:51 +0000 (11:37 -0600)
commit279ed32e2c72ba073e226fa9418fb8e3262b53a6
tree8ce6a239853b24053482530c5ed322e942f7808f
parent0e3a4932df306281691446fb5b71a08516b73bbd
IAPI/Power to dyn_regs based register IDs; liveness with cheap hack GPR conversion.
dyninstAPI/src/liveness.C
dynutil/h/dyn_regs.h
instructionAPI/h/InstructionDecoder-power.h
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-power.C
instructionAPI/src/Register.C
make.config
testsuite/src/instruction/power_cft.C
testsuite/src/instruction/power_decode.C