Stackwalker AnalysisStepper and SigHandlerStepper corrections
authorTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 16:17:28 +0000 (10:17 -0600)
committerTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:05:10 +0000 (14:05 -0600)
commit26876532920af19364d159dc4026904b4e0bebf3
tree31992c247eb913feef8fa113c6d3b69ac852964c
parent31cf62475511ecd71d77767a7f094386e79594db
Stackwalker AnalysisStepper and SigHandlerStepper corrections

* The frame sizes for signals handlers were set incorrectly
* In the analysis stepper, the frame pointer was being calculated incorrectly
dyninstAPI/src/pcProcess.C
stackwalk/src/linux-x86-swk.C
stackwalk/src/x86-swk.C