Force frame pointers in stackwalker, no matter the optimization level
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:47:34 +0000 (12:47 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:22:16 +0000 (13:22 -0600)
commit2608333f716f1b0b4c0d2cabf2482afec087c55f
treef27c1aeaac342ce9366373a29f425e0d9f4a8358
parent3b62937be10ef72ac8a333fee749158f8550959c
Force frame pointers in stackwalker, no matter the optimization level
cmake/optimization.cmake
stackwalk/CMakeLists.txt