Fixes for tailcall commit
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:08:31 +0000 (15:08 -0600)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@gouda.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:16:25 +0000 (10:16 -0600)
commit2540d86f994aa8fb58fb3a13e862b5598ed9eba0
tree38d1324dc901a0f1418dfca381037e92f904ac99
parentdf489c33a2d2932c252280af349eb66e6471dd39
Fixes for tailcall commit
- Do not add blocks reachable from tailcall when building a function.
- Update edge predicates to handle interproc tail call edges.
parseAPI/src/Block.C
parseAPI/src/Function.C