Determine the architecture of an ELF by looking at the file header instead of the...
authorRafael Stahl <rafael_stahl@t-online.de>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:05:11 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerRafael Stahl <rafael_stahl@t-online.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 22:56:10 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit245207d345f4af56733dd39274276dd2185fe4f2
treec2ea29e5f59686d69223a837ceb32abcd9be2e11
parent1f08ea8637b2131d919d4ec7b8c19b423bb63862
Determine the architecture of an ELF by looking at the file header instead of the compiled architecture
14 files changed:
common/h/SymReader.h
elf/h/Elf_X.h
elf/src/Elf_X.C
parseAPI/src/SymLiteCodeSource.C
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C
symlite/h/SymLite-elf.h
symlite/src/SymLite-elf.C
symtabAPI/h/Symtab.h
symtabAPI/h/SymtabReader.h
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.h
symtabAPI/src/Object.h
symtabAPI/src/Symtab.C
symtabAPI/src/SymtabReader.C